Executive Board

[table caption=”” colwidth=”20|100|50″ colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Position,Name,Email
Alpha (President),Michael George,m.george@tcu.edu
Beta (Vice president),Nick Clarke,nicholas.clarke@tcu.edu
Pi (Scholarship),Austin Whan,austin.p.whan@tcu.edu
Tau (Treasurer),Alexander Nethers,a.nethers@tcu.edu
Sigma (Secretary),Luke Matschek,luke.matchek@tcu.edu
Iota,Ricardo Boggs,r.boggs@tcu.edu
Psi (Social co-chair),Lee Larcher,lee.larcher@tcu.edu
Psi (Social co-chair),Reed Michalek,r.c.michalek@tcu.edu
Phi (Philanthrophy chairman),Bryan Beverly,b.d.beverly@tcu.edu

Chapter Advisor,William Brewer,william.brewer@alumni.tcu.edu
[/table]

Alumni Advisory Board

[table caption=”” colwidth=”20|100|50″ colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Name,Class

Stuart Schultz,Class of 2000
Jason Forrest,Class of 2000
William Brewer,Class of 2001
Jeremiah Loeffler,Class of 2002
Grey Lyons,Class of 2002
Sean Cleland,Class of 2004
David Baum,Class of 2005
Hogan Page,Class of 2006
Barrett Campbell,Class of 2007
Chad Stilwell,Class of 2007
Chris Stephens,Class of 2008
[/table]


Alumni Central

The Beta Theta Alumni Association hosts events for alumni each semester, so to be sure you're notified, make sure your contact information is always up to date.

Beta Theta Bulletin

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!


Mother’s Weekend 2014

Phi Kappa Sigma’s annual mother’s weekend is set to take place this weekend, April 4 through April 6. Events planned include a baseball game, wine tasting, and a small gathering to remember Matt Nichols. For the full itinerary, see below.